Plenary Speakers

Prof. Vincent Chan Chair Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science and Schwartzman College of Computing AI and Decision Systems Division, MIT, USA

Integrated space and terrestrial optical networks Presentation Data

Dr. Masahito Tomizawa Vice President, Head of Device Innovation Center, NTT, Japan

Evolution of optical transport network, as an infrastructure of new society Presentation Data

Dr. Nicholas Harris Founder, CEO, Lightmatter, USA

Accelerating AI with silicon photonics Presentation Data

Prof. Yoshiaki Nakano Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering and Information Systems, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Semiconductor photonic devices for new paradigms in networking, sensing, and computing Presentation Data